The Board draws up the basis of the general policy management of the school and deals with its fundamental choices determining the future of the school. The Board is composed of international experts experienced in international educational matters. The members of the Board are listed below:
Mr Yves Aubin de La Messuzière, Chairman of the Board
Mr Stéphane Attali, Director General of the Superior School of Business, Beyrouth
Mrs Taroub Audi, Careers Adviser, Deputy Treasurer of AFLEC
Mr Ali Ayache, Architect and founder member
Mrs Andrée Daouk, Consultant, Chairwoman of AMOPA
Mr Bruno Halff, Chairman of AFLEC
Mr Rimah Hammoud, Vice-Chairman of AFLEC
Dr Ian Hill, former Deputy Director General of the IB Organization, Geneva
Mr Shafiq Khoury, founder member, Executive Director of MHK Company, Dubai
Mr Shoaib Khoury, founder member, CEO of MHK Company, Dubai
Mrs Aliette Vandevoorde, former Superintendent of the Legion d’Honneur Education School, Saint Denis
Mr Jean-Pierre Villeléger, Secretary General of the Board.

The finance Board
Composed of a limited number of founding members, the Board is responsible of the administration of the school.

The school management
It is directed by an experienced Principal. The school opened in September 2013, with the three levels of kindergarten and the first two levels of elementary school (CP-Grade 1 and CE1- Grade 2). At the beginning of September 2014 CE2- Grade 3, CM1- Grade 4 and CM2- Grade 5 open: the school started offering then a full primary cycle. The principal is assisted by a primary director.


Print the page